Thursday, September 17, 2009

Nancy doing another show on WGN this Sunday

Nancy will again be doing a show from 50,000 watt WGN in Chicago this Sunday, September 20 from 12-3 p.m. CT (1-4 p.m. ET; 10-1 p.m. PT).

The show can be streamed online at, Nancy will be taking callers at 312-591-7200 during the show.

Be sure to spread the word and tune in on Sunday.

No comments: